CSSS Executive 20052006

Categories: Elections

Your CSSS Executive for the 20052006 school year:

Rachel Chao - President
Andrew Rothbart - External Vice President
Nakisa Shafiee - Internal Vice President
Peter Andes - Treasurer
Mark Lee - Secretary
Jenny Brook - Sports Representative
Chris Weston - Social Coordinator
James Railton - Social Coordinator
Andrew Tjia - Webmaster
Derrick Tan - Webmaster
Jamie Dunlop - Director of Publications
Mark Su - Science Undergraduate Society (SUS) Representative
Tristan Moss - BCS Representative

2005-2006 will be a blast with this team! :-)