Congratulations to the New Executives

Congratulations to the new additions to the Cube Executive, and to those returning members who were re-elected:
  • President: Michael Kwan
  • Vice President, Administration: Kenneth Shen
  • Vice President, Communications: Anushka Agrawal
  • Vice President, External: Michael Wu
  • Vice President, Financial: Yoo La (Olivia) Sung
  • Vice President, Internal: Kerry Li
  • Vice President, Social: Thomas Lamb
  • Vice President, Volunteering Services: Janet Poon

Executive Nominations

Are you, or somebody you know, interested in making a difference around the Computer Science Department? Do you enjoy leadership positions and the opportunity to give back to your community?

Every year around this time, we hold the elections for the following year’s Executive Committee. This committee, elected by their fellow Computer Science classmates, lead the Computer Science Student Society (the CSSS). If you think you, or any of your friends, would be a great fit for one of the executive roles then nominate them/yourselves!

More Information and Nomination Forms

Monday, February 17, 2014 - 00:00 to Friday, February 28, 2014 - 12:00